Let the journey begin..

I’m Dion and today I officially have thirteen days before I step foot into Telegraph Academy ! My emotions are pretty much all over the place, for the past year I’ve made it my goal to gain an understanding of Javascript, Html, and CSS that would allow me to pass Telegraph Academy’s technical interview, and  I must say it paid off. Though I will be attending the upcoming cohort I would be lying if I didn’t say that imposter syndrome is very much a reality but I’m determined to not let it get the best of me as I’ve come entirely too far to do so. This blog will serve as a tool to solidify what I’ve learned so far and exhibit new concepts I find interesting, I want to be able to look back at the end of this program and see how far my thought process has come in addition to my skills…Let the journey begin!

 

Leave a Reply

